Immortal Kondigt Nieuw Album “War Against All” Aan

Geschreven door Stefan

De Noorse black metal band Immortal, die momenteel enkel uit zanger/gitarist Demonaz Doom Occulta bestaat, heeft aangekondigd dat het nieuwe album “War Against All” in 2023 uitkomt via Nuclear Blast.

Immortal continues the style that was established and defined on our very first records. It’s fast, furious, epic, and mighty Blashyrkh metal – the one and only way!
Even though the studio work is necessary to get an ultimate recording, the writing process is obviously my favorite. I still write all the guitar riffs/music at home with the same old vibe, and the lyrics as well. The early days of black metal inspire me the most. Cold nights in the woods, on the mountains under the winter moon. That´s what keeps the spirit alive, and the foundation of all our music.

Demonaz Doom Occulta – Immortal (Zang/Gitaar)

De coverart en tracklist voor het album zien er als volgt uit:

  1. War Against All
  2. Thunders Of Darkness
  3. Wargod
  4. No Sun
  5. Return To Cold
  6. Norlandihr
  7. Immortal
  8. Blashyrkh My Throne
Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter