Jesus Piece Kondigt Nieuw Album Aan, Brengt “Gates Of Horn” Video Uit

Geschreven door Johanna

De Amerikaanse hardcore band Jesus Piece heeft aangekondigd dat hun komende album “…So Unknown” op 14 april uitkomt via Century Media Records. Tegelijk met dit nieuws hebben ze een video uitgebracht van hun tweede single van het album “Gates of Horn”.

The making of the record was nothing short of all-consuming. It was an intense and challenging process. The record reflects a lot of confusion, but also, evolution. There was a lot of uncertainty and emotion during the pandemic– we all changed and grew so much.

So if there is a single thought or concept to the record, it’s constant metamorphosis. That’s also how we operated as a band on this LP– spending a lot of time songwriting and fleshing things out as a unit, and then upping our game from there.

It’s definitely a reflection of us as more mature, playing the best we’ve ever played and feeling like a real band for the first time.

Luis Aponte  – Jesus Piece (Drummer)

De artwork en track lijst ziet er als volgt uit:

  1. In Constraints
  2. Fear Of Failure
  3. Tunnel Vision
  4. FTBS
  5. Silver Lining
  6. Gates Of Horn
  7. Profane
  8. An Offering To The Night
  9. Stolen Life
  10. The Bond

Pre-Orders zijn hier verkrijgbaar.

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter