Invent Animate Kondigt Nieuw Album Aan, Brengt “Immolation Of Night” Video Uit

Geschreven door Johanna
invent animate

De Amerikaanse progressive metalcore band Invent Animate heeft een video uitgebracht voor de nieuwe single “Immolation Of Night“, afkomstig van hun komende album “Heavener”. Dat op 17 maart uitkomt via UNFD Central.

Drummer Trey Celaya  zegt het volgende over de track:

While searching for inspiration to write this song, I had grown tired of recounting past trauma and things that have hurt me and still affect me. It was making me feel powerless, and I wanted to take that power back and approach from a different angle. This song was born of a realization that all of my suffering has actually made me incredibly resilient and grounded, and I am not the weak person that I sometimes feel that I am. In reality, I have a certain confidence in life that I wouldn’t have if not for my losses and failures. They’ve given me a lot of good characteristics and shaped me into who I am today, and it’s a person I’m proud of.

De artwork en tracklist van het aankomede album ziet er als volgt uit:

  1. “Absence Persistent” 
  2. “Shade Astray”
  3. “Labyrinthine” 
  4. “Without A Whisper”
  5. “False Meridian” 
  6. “Reverie”
  7. “Immolation Of Night”
  8. Purity Weeps
  9. Void Surfacing
  10. Emberglow
  11. Elysium

Pre orders zijn hier beschikbaar.

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter