Skip to content Skip to footer

Crown Magnetar Kondigt Nieuw Album Aan, Brengt “The Level Beneath” Video Uit

Crown Magnetar

De Amerikaanse technical deathcore band Crown Magnetar heeft hun nieuwe album “Everything Bleeds” aangekondigd, dat op 14 juli uit zal komen via Unique Leader Records. Met deze aankondiging hebben ze ook een video uitgebracht voor de nieuwe single “The Level Beneath”.

De band zegt het volgende over de single:

We wanted to make a big statement with the first single of our new record. ‘The Level Beneath’ completely achieves that. Fast, in your face aggression and more depth. We cannot wait to release this track.

En over het album voegen ze toe:

‘Everything Bleeds’ is easily our best work. We put everything we had into this release. 10 hate filled, punching you in the face tech deathcore tracks. We dove deep into making the album more dynamic but still keeping our signature sound. This record has more of everything we’re known for and then some.

De coverart en tracklist zien er als volgt uit:

  1. “Nail Funeral”
  2. “Hex Ov Hate”
  3. “The Level Beneath”
  4. “Everything Bleeds”
  5. “Unholy Neck Stab”
  6. “Only The Spine Remains”
  7. “The Killing Stone”
  8. “Dead Season”
  9. “Despised From Seed”
  10. “Prismatic Tomb”

Pre-Orders voor het album zijn hier verkrijgbaar.

Leave a comment