Chamber Kondigt Nieuw Album “A Love To Kill For” Aan, Brengt “Devoured” Uit Met Kublai Khan TX’s Matt Honeycutt

Geschreven door Stefan

De Amerikaanse metalcore band Chamber heeft de details van hun aankomende album “A Love To Kill For” bekendgemaakt en een video uitgebracht voor de track “Devoured” waarop ook Matt Honeycutt van Kublai Khan TX te horen is. Het nieuwe album komt op 14 juli uit via Pure Noise Records.

De band zegt het volgende over de track:

‘Devoured‘ is essentially about people who don’t know when to give up on something. We wrote the whole song at the studio and tried to turn up the extremity in every way possible. Some skeletons for songs on the record were written beforehand, but this one was written in the studio in roughly an hour while we were jamming in the live room.


Gitarist Gabe Manual voegt eraan toe:

It’s an album about people getting lost or mired in bullshit, whether that’s addiction or narcissism or selfishness. There are all sorts of ways the people you love can fail you in search of themselves, and ways people don’t come back from that.

Gabe Manual – Chamber (Gitaar)

De coverart en tracklist zien er als volgt uit:

  1. Chamber
  2. Retribution
  3. At My Hands
  4. Tremble
  5. To Die In The Grips Of Poison
  6. One Final Sacrifice
  7. We Followed You To The Bitter End
  8. Our Beauty Decayed, Nothing Was Left
  9. Devoured” (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan TX)
  10. When Deliverance Comes
  11. Mirror
  12. Cyanide Embrace
  13. A Love To Kill For
  14. Hopeless Portrait

Pre-Orders voor het album zijn hier verkrijgbaar.

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter