Dying Wish Kondigt Nieuw Album “Symptoms Of Survival” Aan, Brengt “Watch My Promise Die” Uit

Geschreven door Stefan
Dying Wish

De Amerikaanse metallic hardcore band Dying Wish heeft hun nieuwe album “Symptoms Of Survival” aangekondigd en 3 november gemarkeerd als releasedatum via SharpTone Records. Met deze bekendmaking heeft de band ook een video uitgebracht voor de nieuwe track “Watch My Promise Die”.

Zangeres Emma Boster zegt het volgende over het album en de nieuwe track:

Watch My Promise Die‘ is written about the overwhelming anxiety of pre-destined failure. When you commit everything you have to one area of your life, the idea of it falling apart looms with such heavy importance. The song is written from the perspective of toying with that fear, allowing your weakness to overcome before you lose everything in a means outside of your control.

Symptoms Of Survival‘ is an eleven-part piece covering the complexity of human suffering in all forms. From the honest and personal perspective of heartbreak, painful trauma, loss, rage, and regret — to the more objective perspective of war, greed, and ultimate survival.

De artwork en tracklist zien er als volgt uit:

  1. Symptoms Of Survival
  2. Watch My Promise Die
  3. Starved
  4. Prey For Me
  5. Path To Your Grave
  6. Paved In Sorrow
  7. Tongues Of Lead
  8. Kiss Of Judas
  9. Hell’s Final Blessing
  10. Torn From Your Silhouette
  11. Lost In The Fall

Pre-Orders voor het album zijn hier verkrijgbaar.

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter