The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Heeft Drie Nieuwe Leden

Geschreven door Stefan
The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
© Brandon Daza

De Amerikaanse deathcore band The Last Ten Seconds Of Life heeft drie nieuwe leden toegevoegd aan de line-up. Afgelopen maart werd onthuld zanger John Robert Centorrino, bassist Mike Menocker en drummer Steven Sanchez allemaal de band hadden verlaten. Mede-oprichter en gitarist Wyatt McLaughlin koos ervoor om door te gaan met de band en heeft nu drie nieuwe leden gevonden.

We would like to welcome Tyler Beam as the new vocalist of The Last Ten Seconds of Life. You might know him from the PA riff heads PROMISE BREAKER. His vocal ability excels the band to another level of intensity with his approach to new music and previous songs. If you saw us on our most recent tour Andrew Petway was caving in chests with his bass tone. He will continue in that position and officially join the band. If you don’t know Dylan Potts; you will very soon. A powerhouse drummer with infectious groove.
We begin tracking at Atrium Audio in one week and cannot wait to show you all what we have created together!

De nieuwe line-up bestaat nu dus uit:

Tyler Beam – Zang
Andrew Petway – Basgitaar
Dylan Potts – Drums
Wyatt McLaughlin – Gitaar

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter