To The Grave Kondigt Nieuw Album “Director’s Cuts” Aan

Geschreven door Stefan
To The Grave

De Australische deathcore band To The Grave heeft met het uitbrengen van een video voor de nieuwe single “Red Dot Sight” ook meteen de details van hun aankomende album “Director’s Cuts” bekendgemaakt.

We are all the writers and directors of an unending horror film, it’s actors unwilling and the scenes taking place in every circus, zoo, lab, farm and slaughterhouse that stain our green globe.

Over de nieuwe track zegt de band het volgende:

‘Red Dot Sight’ is about anti-vegan public figures and influencers dragging the names of activists for headlines and views. The way our media paints them as criminals and terrorists sways public perception against those wanting to do good to the point that it’s socially acceptable to treat them like shit.”

  1. Warning Shot
  2. Red Dot Sight
  3. Full Sequence
  4. B.D.T.S.
  5. Protest & Sever” (feat. Sam Crocker of Antagonist A.D.)
  6. Manhunt
  7. Found Footage
  8. Axe Of Kindness
  9. Reversing The Bear Trap” (feat. Jess Christiansen)
  10. Cut Off The Head
  11. Die, Rise

Het nieuwe album komt op 24 februari uit via Unique Leader Records.

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter