Hollow Front Kondigt Nieuw Album “The Fear Of Letting Go” Aan

Geschreven door Stefan
Hollow Front

De Amerikaanse metalcore band Hollow Front heeft een video uitgebracht voor de nieuwe track “We’re All Left Suffering” en met deze release ook hun nieuwe album “The Fear Of Letting Go” aangekondigd dat op 27 oktober uitkomt via UNFD.

Zanger Tyler Tate zegt het volgende over de track:

This track is an anthem for the broken spirited. We live in a world riddled with heartache and constant struggle. Whether mentally, physically, or financially, we are a collective of human beings doing our best to survive”

I think with everything that’s happened in the world over these last three years, things might seem hopeless. It feels like the whole world has gone mad, and we’re all just here suffering along for the ride. It can be incredibly discouraging being a human in today’s social and economic climate. So I think this song is for those people who are sick of dealing with the bullshit life is throwing at them, and just want to truly breathe for once.

De coverart en tracklist zien er als volgt uit:

  1. “The Fear Of”
  2. “We’re All Left Suffering”
  3. “Will I Run?”
  4. “Over The Cradle”
  5. “Crash & Burn” (Feat. JT Cavey)
  6. “Underpressure” (Feat. Dakota Alvarez)
  7. “Breaking Teeth”
  8. “Stay With Me”
  9. “Good Things Never Last”
  10. “Letting Go” (Feat. Dakota Alvarez)

Pre-Orders voor het album zijn hier verkrijgbaar.

Deel dit artikel
Laat een reactie achter